Members of the Magic Club of Vienna

In case you look for a magician in Vienna or Austria and you want to book a member of our Club contact us simply ba Magischer Klub, or write directly an e-mailto the magician of your choice. Update March 2019

Name:
Magic Christian
Artist name:
Magic Christian
Position:
President
E-Mail:
magicchristian@chello.at
Website:
magicchristian.com

MCklein

Name:
Mag. Klebel, Albert
Artist name:
Marc Albert
Position:
Vicepresident, 2nd artist and 1st technical director
E-Mail:
albertklebel@gmx.at

KlebelAlbert

Name:
Dr. Woitsch, Robert
Artist name:
Robert Woitsch
Position:
1st Treasurer
E-Mail:
robert@woitsch.eu
Website:
To be added

RobertWoitsch3

Name:
Dr. Strasser, Christof
Artist name:
Christof Strasser
Position:
2nd treasurer
E-Mail
c.strasser@42law.com

strasser

Name:
Dr. Fischer, Paul
Artist name:
Paul Aurel
Position:
Librarian and secretary
E-Mail:
no admittance
Website:
www.paulaurel.at

FischerPaul

Name:
Mayer, Florian
Artist name:
Flo Mayer
Position:
1st artist and 2nd technical directore
E-Mail:
flo_mayer@gmx.at
Website:

MayerFlo

Name:
Hrncsir, Horst
Artist name:
Hardy Werner
Position:
Honrary President
Honorary Member
E-Mail
retained on demand
Website: No

HardyWerner

Name:
Alexander, Michael
Artist name:
Michael Alexander
E-Mail:
michael@m-alexander.com
Website:

MikeAlexander

Name:
Mag. Bertl, Rainer
Artist name:
Rainer Bertl
E-Mail:
rainer.bertl@web.de
Webseite: No

Minolta DSC

Name:
Berdaguer, Eric
Artist name:
Eric
E-Mail
eric.berdaguer@hotmail.com

EricBerdaguer

Name:
Boncina, Heinz
Artist name:
Heinz Boncina
E-Mail:
No in the monent

BoncinaHeinz

Name:
Brom, Monica
Artist name:
Monic Brom
E-Mail:
No in the moment

Monika Brom

Name:
D.I. Dittmann, Wolfgang
Artist name:
Wolfgang Dittmann
E-Mail:
wolfgang_dittmann@gmx.at

Name:
Escalante, David
Artist name:
David Escalante
E-Mail:
escalante.david@hotmail.com

Name:
Mag. Ewers, Markus
Artist name:
Markus Ewers
E-Mail
markus.ewers@chello.at

Ewers

Name
Hanisch, Jürgen
Künstlername
G.M. Jürgen
E-Mail
jhanisch@gmx.net

HanischJürgen

Name:
Hlavin, Michael
Artist name:
Michael
E-Mail:
michaelhlavin@aon.at

MichaelHlavin

Name:
Höglinger Thomas
Artist name:
Thomas Höglinger
E-Mail:
thomas.hoeglinger@aon.at

Blindbild

Name:
Dr. Holl, Kurt
Artist name:
Kurt Holl
E-Mail:
dr.holl@aon.at

HollKurt

Name:
Kainc, Oliver
Artist name:
Oliver Kainc
E-Mail:
oliver@kainc.at

KaincOliver

Name:
Kainz, Philipp
Artist name:
Philipp Kainz
E-Mail:
magic@philippkainz.com
Webseite
www.philippkainz.com

Kainz

Name:
Keener, Nancy
Artist name:
Nancy Keener
Honorary member
E-Mail
njohn101@gmail.com

NancyKeener

Name:
Keszeli, Miroslav
Artist name:
Miroslav Keszeli
E-Mail:
mkeszeli@gmail.com

MiroslavKeszeli

Name:
Dr. Khadem-Missagh, Vahid
Artist name:
Vahid Khadem-Missagh
E-Mail:
id@khadem-missagh.com 
Website
Will be added

VahidKhadem-Missagh

Name:
Kny, Harald
Artist name:
Harald Kny
E-Mail:
harald-kny@kny-design.com

KnyHarald

Name:
Dr. Kucsco, Guido
Artist name:
Guido Rossetti
E-Mail:
g.kucsko@schoenherr.eu

Kucsko

Name:
Lai, Julian
Artist name:
Julian Lai
E-Mail:
julian.lai@gmx.at

LaiJulian

Name:
Lodynski, Peter
Artist name:
Peter Lodynski
Honorary member
E-Mail
In the moment no

PeterLodynski

Name:
Macho, Raphael
Artist name:
Raphael Macho
E-Mail:
raphael.macho@chello.at
Website:

MachoRaphael

Name:
Mag. Moser, Alfred
Artist name:
Fredi Moser
Honorary member
E-Mail:
amoser48@gmail.com

MoserAlfred

Name:
Müller, Reinhard
Artist name:
Reinhard Müller
Honorary member
E-Mail:
muellerkart@web.de

MuellerReinhard

Name:
Mag. Nischkauer, Winfried
Artist name:
Winfried
E-Mail:
winfried.n@gmx.at

W.Nischkauer

Name:
Otto Roman
Artist name:
Tulasi
E-Mail:
tulasi@madalpridemagic.com

OttoRoman1

Name:
P. L. on own demand
Artist name:
No data at user’s request
E-Mail:
No admittance
Website: No

OhneBild

Name:
Sandriester, Bernhard
Artist name:
Sandy
E-Mail:
Bernhard.Sandriester@chello.at

Sandriester

Name:
Seidl, Willi
Artist name:
Willi Seidl
Honorary member
E-Mail:
w.seidl.metalldesign@aon.at

SeidlWilli

Name:
Spitz, Robert
Artist name:
Robert Spitz
E-Mail:
rospitz@a1.net

Spitz

Name:
Mag. Stelzel, Philipp
Artist name:
Philipp Alexander
Position:
Controller
E-Mail:
philipp-stelzel@gmx.at

Philipp-Stelzel-Lorena-251x300

Name:
Swoboda, Gerhard
Artist name:
Gerhard Swoboda
E-Mail:
office@gerhardswoboda.com

SwobodaGerhard

Name:
Tiedtke, Philip
Artist name:
Philip Tiedtke
E-Mail:
philip@tiedtkes.com

TiedtkePhilipp

Name:
Wessely, Otto
Artist name:
Otto Wessely
E-Mail:
ottowessely@gmail.com

OttoWessely

Name
Zettelmann, Rudolf
Künstlername
Rudolf Zettelmann
E-Mail
rudolf.zettelmann@mzgraz.org

Zettelmanni

Name:
Mag. Zoehrer, Elgar
Artist name:
El Garo
E-Mail:
elgar.zoehrer@gmail.com

Foto by Gertrude Krumböck

We are very sorry to annouce that out longterm member Herbert Astrenberg died recently in his 83rd year.  Many years he supported our guest evenings with his formidable  Mental Magic.

We also announce that our  supporting member Fritz Schmid left aur Club as he retired and doese not  live or work in Vienna now.