Members

Are you searching for a magician in Vienna or Austria for your event? If you want to book one of our members just contact us or write directly to your favorite magician.

 Name  Magic Christian  

 

 Artist Name  Magic Christian
 Position  President
 E-Mail  magicchristian@chello.a
 Webseite  magicchristian.com

 

 Name  Stricker Dieter. Ing.  

 Artist Name
 Position   Vize-President
 E-Mail  dieterstricker@yahoo.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Bertl, Mag. Rainer  

 Artist Name
 Position  Treasurer
 E-Mail  rainer.bertl@siemens.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Fischer, Paul  
 Artist Name  Paul Aurel
 Position  Librarian
 E-Mail  paul.aurel@gmx.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Hrncsir, Horst  
 Artist Name  Hardy Werner
 Position  President of honour and art director
 E-Mail hardy.werner@chello.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Kainz, Philipp  
 Artist Name  Philipp Kainz
 Position  Secretary
 E-Mail  magic@philippkainz.com
 Webseite  www.philippkainz.com

 

 Name  Alexander, Michael  
 Artist Name  Alexander, Michael
 Position  Technical director
 E-Mail  michael@m-alexander.com
 Webseite

 

 Name Mayer, Florian  
 Artist Name  Florian Mayer
 Position   2. Art director and 2. technical director
 E-Mail  flo_mayer@gmx.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Polacek, Leopold  
 Artist Name
 Position  Auditor
 E-Mail  leo.polacek@at
 Webseite

 

 Name   Bergaduer, Eric
 Artist Name  Eric
 Position
 E-Mail  eric.berdaguer@hotmail.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Boncina, Heinz  
 Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail
 Webseite

 

 Name  Brom, Monica
 Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  herta.winkler@aon.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Dittmann, Wolfgang  

 Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail   wolfgang_dittmann@gmx.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Escalante, David
 Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  escalante.david@hotmail.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Ewers, Markus  
 Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  markus.ewers@chello.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Hanisch, Jürgen
 Artist Name  G.M. Jürgen
 Position
 E-Mail  jhanisch@gmx.ne
 Webseite

 

 Name   Hlavin, Michael
 Artist Name  Michael
 Position
 E-Mail  michaelhlavin@aon.a
 Webseite

 

 Name  Holl, Kurt  
 Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  dr.holl@gmx.at
 Webseite

 

Name  Keener, Nancy
 Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  nkeener@cox.net
Webseite

 

Name  Keszeli, Miroslav
 Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  mkeszeli@gmail.com
Webseite

 

Name  Khadem-Missagh, Vahid  
Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  id@khadem-missagh.com
Webseite

 

Name  Klebel, Albert  

Artist Name  Marc Albert
Position
E-Mail  albertklebel@gmx.at
Webseite

 

Name   Kny, Harald  
Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  harald-kny@kny-design.com
Webseite

 

Name  Kucsco, Guido
Artist Name  Guido Rossetti
Position
E-Mail  g.kucsko@schoenherr.eu
Webseite

 

Name  Lai, Julian
Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  julian.lai@gmx.at
Webseite

 

Name  Ernst, Lechner
Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  lechner-ernst@t-onlinde.de
Webseite

 

Name   Lodynski, Peter
Artist Name  Peter Lodynski
Position
E-Mail
Webseite

 

 Name  Raphael Macho  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  raphael.macho@chello.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Moser, Alfred  
Artist Name  Fredi Moser
 Position
 E-Mail  amoser48@gmail.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Müller, Reinhard  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  muellerkart@web.de
 Webseite

 

 Name  Müller, Otto  
Artist Name  Tusali
 Position
 E-Mail  tulasi@madalpridemagic.c
 Webseite

 

 Name  Sandriester, Bernhard  
Artist Name  Sandy
 Position
 E-Mail  Bernhard.Sandriester@chello.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Schmid, Friedrich
Artist Name
 Position  Förderndes Mitglied
 E-Mail  info@witte.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Seidl, Willi  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  w.seidl.metalldesign@aon.at
 Webseite

 

 Name  Stelzel, Philipp  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  philipp-stelzel@gmx.at
 Webseite  philipp-stelzel.com

 

 Name  Strasser, Christof  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  c.strasser@42law.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Swoboda, Gerhard  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  office@gerhardswoboda.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Tiedtke, Philip  
Artist Name
 Position
 E-Mail  philip@tiedtkes.com
 Webseite

 

 Name  Wessely, Otto
Artist Name  Otto Wessely
 Position
 E-Mail  ottowessely@gmail.com
 Webseite

 

Name  Zettelmann, Rudolf
Artist Name
Position
E-Mail  rudolf.zettelmann@mzgraz.org
Webseite

 

Name  Zoehrer, Elgar  
Artist Name  El Garo
Position
E-Mail  elgar.zoehrer@gmail.com
Webseite

v