Members of the Magic Club of Vienna

In case you look for a magician in Vienna or Austria and you want to book a member of our Club contact us simply ba Magischer Klub, or write directly an e-mailto the magician of your choice. Update December 2017

Name:
Magic Christian
Artist name:
Magic Christian
Position:
President
E-Mail:
magicchristian@chello.at
Website:
magicchristian.com

MCklein

Name:
vacant
Artist name:

Position:
Vice-Präsident
E-Mail:

Website: No

OhneBild

Name:
Hrncsir, Horst
Artist name:
Hardy Werner
Position:
Honrary President and Artist director,
Honorary member
E-Mail
hardy.werner@chello.at
Website: No

HardyWerner

Name:
Fischer, Paul
Artist name:
Paul Aurel
Position:
Librarian and secretary
E-Mail:
no admittance
Website:
www.paulaurel.at

FischerPaul

Name:
Mag. Bertl, Rainer
Artist name:
Rainer Bertl
Position:
1st treasurere
E-Mail:
rainer.bertl@web.de
Webseite: No

Minolta DSC

Name:
Dr. Strasser, Christof
Artist name:
Christof Strasser
Position:
2nd treasurer
E-Mail
c.strasser@42law.com

strasser

Name:
Mayer, Florian
Artist name:
Flo Mayer
Position:
1st artist and 2nd technical directore
E-Mail:
flo_mayer@gmx.at
Website:

MayerFlo

Name:
Mag. Klebel, Albert
Artist name:
Marc Albert
Position:
2nd artist director and 1st technical director
E-Mail:
albertklebel@gmx.at

KlebelAlbert

Name:
Alexander, Michael
Artist name:
Michael Alexander
E-Mail:
michael@m-alexander.com
Website:

MikeAlexander

Name:
Astrenberg Herbert
Artist name:
Herbert v. Astrenberg
E-Mail:
In the moment no

Astrenberg

Name:
Berdaguer, Eric
Artist name:
Eric
E-Mail
eric.berdaguer@hotmail.com

EricBerdaguer

Name:
Boncina, Heinz
Artist name:
Heinz Boncina
E-Mail:
No in the monent

BoncinaHeinz

Name:
Brom, Monica
Artist name:
Monic Brom
E-Mail:
No in the moment

Monika Brom

Name:
D.I. Dittmann, Wolfgang
Artist name:
Wolfgang Dittmann
E-Mail:
wolfgang_dittmann@gmx.at

Name:
Escalante, David
Artist name:
David Escalante
E-Mail:
escalante.david@hotmail.com

Name:
Mag. Ewers, Markus
Artist name:
Markus Ewers
E-Mail
markus.ewers@chello.at

Ewers

Name
Hanisch, Jürgen
Künstlername
G.M. Jürgen
E-Mail
jhanisch@gmx.net

HanischJürgen

Name:
Hlavin, Michael
Artist name:
Michael
E-Mail:
michaelhlavin@aon.at

MichaelHlavin

Name:
Höglinger Thomas
Artist name:
Thomas Höglinger
E-Mail:
thomas.hoeglinger@aon.at

Blindbild

Name:
Dr. Holl, Kurt
Artist name:
Kurt Holl
E-Mail:
dr.holl@aon.at

HollKurt

Name:
Kainc, Oliver
Artist name:
Oliver Kainc
E-Mail:
oliver@kainc.at

KaincOliver

Name:
Kainz, Philipp
Artist name:
Philipp Kainz
E-Mail:
magic@philippkainz.com
Webseite
www.philippkainz.com

Kainz

Name:
Keener, Nancy
Artist name:
Nancy Keener
Honorary member
E-Mail
njohn101@gmail.com

NancyKeener

Name:
Keszeli, Miroslav
Artist name:
Miroslav Keszeli
E-Mail:
mkeszeli@gmail.com

MiroslavKeszeli

Name:
Dr. Khadem-Missagh, Vahid
Artist name:
Vahid Khadem-Missagh
E-Mail:
id@khadem-missagh.com 
Website
Will be added

VahidKhadem-Missagh

Name:
Kny, Harald
Artist name:
Harald Kny
E-Mail:
harald-kny@kny-design.com

KnyHarald

Name:
Dr. Kucsco, Guido
Artist name:
Guido Rossetti
E-Mail:
g.kucsko@schoenherr.eu

Kucsko

Name:
Lai, Julian
Artist name:
Julian Lai
E-Mail:
julian.lai@gmx.at

LaiJulian

Name:
Lodynski, Peter
Artist name:
Peter Lodynski
Honorary member
E-Mail
In the moment no

PeterLodynski

Name:
Macho, Raphael
Artist name:
Raphael Macho
E-Mail:
raphael.macho@chello.at
Website:

MachoRaphael

Name:
Mag. Moser, Alfred
Artist name:
Fredi Moser
Honorary member
E-Mail:
amoser48@gmail.com

MoserAlfred

Name:
Müller, Reinhard
Artist name:
Reinhard Müller
Honorary member
E-Mail:
muellerkart@web.de

MuellerReinhard

Name:
Mag. Nischkauer, Winfried
Artist name:
Winfried
E-Mail:
winfried.n@gmx.at

W.Nischkauer

Name:
Otto Roman
Artist name:
Tulasi
E-Mail:
tulasi@madalpridemagic.com

OttoRoman1

Name:
P. L. on own demand
Artist name:
No data at user’s request
E-Mail:
No admittance
Website: No

OhneBild

Name:
Sandriester, Bernhard
Artist name:
Sandy
E-Mail:
Bernhard.Sandriester@chello.at

Sandriester

Name:
Schmid, Friedrich
Artist name:
Friedrich Schmid
E-Mail:
info@witte.at

Schmid

Name:
Seidl, Willi
Artist name:
Willi Seidl
Honorary member
E-Mail:
w.seidl.metalldesign@aon.at

SeidlWilli

Name:
Spitz, Robert
Artist name:
Robert Spitz
E-Mail:
rospitz@a1.net

Spitz

Name:
Mag. Stelzel, Philipp
Artist name:
Philipp Alexander
Position:
Controller
E-Mail:
philipp-stelzel@gmx.at

Philipp-Stelzel-Lorena-251x300

Name:
Swoboda, Gerhard
Artist name:
Gerhard Swoboda
E-Mail:
office@gerhardswoboda.com

SwobodaGerhard

Name:
Tiedtke, Philip
Artist name:
Philip Tiedtke
E-Mail:
philip@tiedtkes.com

TiedtkePhilipp

Name:
Wessely, Otto
Artist name:
Otto Wessely
E-Mail:
ottowessely@gmail.com

OttoWessely

Name:
Dr. Woitsch, Robert
Artist name:
Robert Woitsch
Position:
Controller
E-Mail:
robert@woitsch.eu
Website:
To be added

RobertWoitsch3

Name
Zettelmann, Rudolf
Künstlername
Rudolf Zettelmann
E-Mail
rudolf.zettelmann@mzgraz.org

Zettelmanni

Name:
Mag. Zoehrer, Elgar
Artist name:
El Garo
E-Mail:
elgar.zoehrer@gmail.com

Foto by Gertrude Krumböck

Announcment: We regret that our long time vice president and leaser of the Young Magicians Group left our Club because of personal reasons. The Young Magicians Club will be guided by our members further on until we will find a new leader.

We are sorry that we lost two members this year which were already high in their 90th. Rest in peace.

Name
Lechner, Ernst,
died 2017, rest in peace
Künstlername
Ernst Lechner
E-Mail

Name:
Heinz, Philipp,
died 2017, rest in peace
Artist name:
Fips
E-Mail: